Throwback Thursday! Tournament hosted by Niort Gaels in Bressuire in May 2011

Paris won on the day. Our team was Roger O’Sullivan, Darran Lovely, Michael Mc Anea, Shane Harrison, Alek Pérais, François Gaignard, Hamish Bicket, Anthony Chv, Jean-René Robert, Florian Vaujany, Niall Mulligan, Raphael Dhuot
Not forgetting a young Lilian Hirigoyen playing for Lugdunum CLG – football gaélique Lyon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.